no_longer_a_king: (Still here)
Counter Guardian Arturia @ Tower of Animus ([personal profile] no_longer_a_king) wrote2013-04-09 04:54 pm


1. "Look How Far We've Come" by Matchbox 20

2. "People Seized With Life" from Chrono Cross's OST

3. "Fallen Kingdom" by CaptainSparklez

4. "Butterflies and Hurricanes" by Muse

5. "Magia" by Kalafina

6. "Regret Message--Piano Cover" by Vân Anh Yuffie

7. "Beginner" by AKB48

Post a comment in response:

Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
Account name:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
HTML doesn't work in the subject.


Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.